POST HEARING BOARD MINUTES





Professionalism Through Training

Date: March 06, 2024

Time: 10:00am MST Concluded: 10:07am

Board members

Chairman James Fry, Chief, Moscow Police Department

Jeff Nye, Chief of Criminal Law Division, Office of the Attorney General *absent

Jeff Gardner, Sheriff, Bingham County Sheriff's Office

Action Result	Request For a Reconsideration of Agreement to Serve	Notes
	No agenda item	
Action Result	Request For a Waiver of Agreement to Serve	Notes
Approved	Karen Perkins- Former Detention Officer, Kootenai County SO	
Approved	Ashley Charvez-Former Detention Officer, Shoshone County SO	
Approved	Shelby Carr- Former Patrol Officer, Cassia County SO	
Action Result	Request For Additional Time to Complete POST Training & Certification	Extended To:
Approved	Anthony Nunez- Patrol Officer, Emmett Police Department	07/31/2024
Approved	Cole Goody- Patrol Officer, Fremont County Sheriff's Office	04/15/2024
Approved	Edgar Rosales Monarrez- Patrol Officer, Caldwell Police Department	07/30/2024
Approved	Grady Morrill- Patrol Officer, Gooding Police Department	07/31/2024
Approved	Henry Workman- Patrol Officer, Shelley Police Department	06/28/2024
Approved	Joseph Patronas- Patrol Officer, Fremont County Sheriff's Office	04/15/2024
Approved	Juan Delgado- Patrol Officer, Filer Police Department	05/10/2024
Approved	Kevin Slover- Patrol Officer, Rathdrum Police Department	06/30/2024
Approved	Matthew Neu-Griffin- Patrol Officer, Moscow Police Department	05/31/2024
Approved	Ryan Nevins- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	11/01/2024
Approved	Sebastian Loza- Patrol Officer, Buhl Police Department	06/01/2024
Approved	Skye Sabin- Patrol Officer, Gooding Police Department	07/31/2024
Approved	Steven Crawford- Patrol Officer, Owyhee County Sheriff's Office	12/31/2024
Approved	Tyler Gestrin- Patrol Officer, Boise Police Department	04/06/2024

Approved	Christopher Campbell- Detention Officer, Nez Perce County Sheriff's Office	06/30/2024
Approved	Eleanora McGowan- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	06/14/2024
Approved	Jakob Howell- Detention Officer, Cassia County Sheriff's Office	04/30/2024
Approved	Kayla Kaufman- Detention Officer, Nez Perce County Sheriff's Office	05/31/2024
Approved	Kobe Lusk- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	06/14/2024
Approved	Maryann Davis- Detention Officer, Canyon County Sheriff's Office	06/15/2024
Approved	Raymond Bruderer- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	12/31/2024
Approved	Seth Reisbeck- Detention Officer, Canyon County Sheriff's Office	12/15/2024
Approved	Tristen Tallerico-Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	12/21/2024
Approved	Tyson Pettegrew- Detention Officer, Blaine County Sheriff's Office	01/06/2025
Approved	Caitlin Johns-Felony P & P Officer, Idaho Department of Correction	05/30/2024
Approved	Ira Hollingsworth- Felony P & P Officer, Idaho Department of Correction	05/30/2024
Approved	James Deatrick- Felony P & P Officer, Idaho Department of Correction	05/30/2024
Approved	John Kidder- Felony P & P Officer, Idaho Department of Correction	05/30/2024
Approved	Patrick Ferretti- Felony P & P Officer, Idaho Department of Correction	09/30/2024
Approved	Roderick Williams- Felony P & P Officer, Idaho Department of Correction	05/30/2024
Approved	Jessica Bourne-Juv. Detention Officer, 3B Juvenile Detention Center	05/17/2024
Approved	Dakota Loper- Juv. Detention Officer, Mini-Cassia Juvenile Detention Ctr.	11/08/2024
Approved	Kent Swindlehurst- Juv. Detention Officer, Mini-Cassia Juvenile Detention Ctr.	11/08/2024
Approved	Kevin Rosebororugh- Juv. Detention Officer, Mini-Cassia Juvenile Detention Ctr.	05/17/2024
Approved	Nancy Andreason- Juv. Detention Officer, Mini-Cassia Juvenile Detention Ctr.	05/17/2024
Approved	Ruby Lopez- Juv. Detention Officer, Snake River Juvenile Detention Ctr.	11/08/2024
Approved	Talea Huntsman- Juv. Probation Officer, Teton County Juvenile Probation	03/31/2025