## POST HEARING BOARD MINUTES





Professionalism Through Training

Date: June 07, 2023 Time: 10:00am MST

## **Board members**

Chairman James Fry, Chief, Moscow Police Department Rick Henry, Sheriff, Madison County Sheriff's Office Jeff Nye, Chief of Criminal Law Division, Office of the Attorney General

Action Result	Request For a Reconsideration of Agreement to Serve	Notes
Approved	Willard Bear Jr., Former Correction Officer, IDOC	Must submit employment verification.
Action Result	Request For a Waiver of Agreement to Serve	Notes
Denied	Matthew McGowen, Former Felony P & P Officer, IDOC	
Action Result	Request For Additional Time to Complete POST Training & Certification	Extended To:
Approved	Anthony Nunez- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	10/31/2023
Approved	Caleb Roe- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	12/31/2023
Approved	Frank Rizzo- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	10/31/2023
Approved	Helen Kaaiakamanu- Patrol Officer, Saint Anthony Police Department	08/04/2023
Approved	Jason Walkup- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	12/07/2023
Approved	Noah Duffy- Patrol Officer, Owyhee County Sheriff's Office	12/31/2023
Approved	Sara Brazier- Patrol Officer, Shoshone County Sheriff's Office	08/30/2023
Approved	Scott Hastings- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	11/01/2023
Approved	Steven Shaw Jr Patrol Officer, Idaho Brand Board	12/31/2023
Approved	Taylor Walker- Patrol Officer, Fruitland Police Department	12/31/2023
Approved	Chase Langmack- Detention Officer, Nez Perce County Sheriff's Office	03/31/2024
Approved	Christopher Spataro- Detention Officer, Nez Perce County Sheriff's Office	12/15/2023
Approved	David Balken- Detention Officer, Idaho County Sheriff's Department	12/31/2023
Approved	Hannah Jones- Detention Officer, Cassia County Sheriff's Office	07/01/2024
Approved	Jordan Egbert- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	09/01/2023
· ·		

Approved	Keven Brown- Detention Officer, Jefferson County Sheriff's Office	12/15/2023
Approved	Toni Gardner- Detention Officer, Owyhee County Sheriff's Office	12/31/2023
Approved	Kayla Mendes- Correction Officer, Idaho Dept. of Correction	07/21/2023
Approved	Talea Huntsman- Juv. Probation Officer, Teton County Probation	02/28/2024
Approved	Joseph Lemos- Juv. Detention Officer, Mini-Cassia Juv. Det. Ctr.	11/03/2023
Approved	Kelton Brown- Juv. Detention Officer, Snake River Juv. Det. Ctr.	11/03/2023
Approved	Kelsi Banta- Misdemeanor Prob. Officer, Latah County Probation	09/30/2024
Approved	Kiley Miller- Misdemeanor Prob. Officer, Owyhee County Probation	09/31/2023