POST HEARING BOARD MINUTES





Professionalism Through Training

Date: December 04, 2024 Time: 10:02am MST Concluded: 10:06am

Board members

Greg Wooten, Chief of Enforcement, Idaho Fish and Game Jeff Nye, Chief of Criminal Law Division, Office of the Attorney General Jeff Gardner, Sheriff, Bingham County Sheriff's Office

Action Result	Request For a Waiver of Agreement to Serve	Notes
Approved	John Nielsen- Former Patrol Officer, Madison County Sheriff's Office	
Action Result	Request For Additional Time to Complete POST Training & Certification	Extended To:
Approved	Kyle Scouten- Patrol Officer, Custer County Sheriff's Office	02/01/2025
Approved	Nicholas Quintana- Patrol Officer, Caldwell Police Department	02/01/2025
Approved	Rick Olsen- Patrol Officer, Fremont County Sheriff's Office	03/31/2025
Approved	William "David" Miller- Patrol Officer, Idaho State Brand Board	04/30/2025
Approved	Ashley Roa-Castro- Detention Officer, Power County Sheriff's Office	07/31/2025
Approved	Dayton Rice- Detention Officer, Power County Sheriff's Office	03/31/2025
Approved	Laura Dennison- Detention Officer, Canyon County Sheriff's Office	08/01/2025
Approved	Nathan Kuhar- Detention Officer, Power County Sheriff's Office	07/31/2025
Approved	Jimmy Arroche-Nolasco- Correction Officer, IDOC	12/01/2025
Approved	Kevin Youngblood- Juv. Detention Officer, Snake River Juv. Detention ctr.	03/23/2025
Approved	Matthew LaVallee- Misd. Probation Officer, Bannock County Probation	09/05/2025