SEXUAL OFFENDER MANAGEMENT BOARD

EST. 2011



Brad Little Governor

BOARD MEMBERS:

Michael Johnston, PhD Chairman

Adult Sexual Offenders

Brian Marx Vice Chair

Ada County Public Defender

Jeffrey Betts, LCPC, LMFT

Juvenile Sexual Offenders

Paula Garay, LMFT

Cultural Diversity

Moira Lynch

Idaho Dept. of Corrections

Matthew Thomas

Washington County Sheriff

Melissa Hultberg

Idaho Dept. of Juvenile Corrections

John Dinger

Deputy Ada County Prosecuting Attorney

Gabriel Hofkins, LMSW

Judiciary Member

Vacant

Public Member

Vacant

PCSOT Polygraph

Nancy Volle

Program Manager

Jamie Lundy

AA2

Idaho Department

of Correction 1299 N Orchard St. Ste. 110 Boise, ID 83706

Phone: (208) 605-4782

NOTICE OF MEETING

August 12, 2022

Idaho Department of Correction 1299 N Orchard St, Ste. 110, Boise, ID

Board Meeting Agenda TBA