POST HEARING BOARD MINUTES





Professionalism Through Training

Date: September 06, 2023

Time: 10:00am MST

Board members

Chairman James Fry, Chief, Moscow Police Department
Rick Henry, Sheriff, Madison County Sheriff's Office
Jeff Nye, Chief of Criminal Law Division, Office of the Attorney General *Absent

Action Result	Request For a Reconsideration of Agreement to Serve	Notes
	No agenda item	
Action Result	Request For a Waiver of Agreement to Serve	Notes
	No agenda item	
Action Result	Request For Additional Time to Complete POST Training & Certification	Extended To:
Approved	Garet Jardine- Patrol Officer, Fremont County Sheriff's Office	12/31/2023
Approved	Heather Lerandeau- Patrol Officer, Idaho County Sheriff's Office	09/01/2024
Approved	Joseph Horvath- Patrol Officer, Ada County Sheriff's Office	01/25/2024
Approved	Michael Jolley- Patrol Officer, Coeur d'Alene Police Department	09/30/2023
Approved	Tracy Forsgren- Patrol Officer, Idaho County Sheriff's Office	06/01/2024
Approved	Aarick Hokanson- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	01/10/2024
Approved	Aide Mendez- Detention Officer, Jerome County Sheriff's Office	02/28/2024
Approved	Cole Pryor- Detention Officer, Owyhee County Sheriff's Office	03/31/2024
Approved	Colton Berry- Detention Officer, Bonneville County Sheriff's Office	12/15/2023
Approved	Conner Johnson- Detention Officer, Bingham County Sheriff's Office	03/31/2024
No Action	German Lora- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	Resigned
Approved	Hayden Sievers- Detention Officer, Blaine County Sheriff's Office	04/14/2024
Approved	Hunter Onofrei- Detention Officer, Canyon County Sheriff's Office	01/01/2024
Approved	Jordan Egbert- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	04/30/2024
Approved	Kyle Au'Court- Detention Officer, Bannock County Sheriff's Office	07/31/2024
Approved	Nicholas Smith- Detention Officer, Madison County Sheriff's Office	12/30/2023
Approved	Tyson Pettegrew- Detention Officer, Blaine County Sheriff's Office	04/14/2024

Approved	Daniel Tanner- Juv. Probation Officer, Bannock Co. Juv. Justice	03/31/2024
Approved	Juanalupe Cardona- Juv. Probation Officer, Bannock Co. Juv. Justice	03/31/2024
Approved	Kyle Calhoun- Juv. Detention Officer, 5C Juvenile Detention	12/30/2023
Approved	McKayla Tiffany- Juv. Detention Officer, SW Idaho Juv. Detention Ctr.	11/03/2023
Approved	Mckenna Warnick-Juv. Detention Officer, 3B Juv. Detention Ctr.	09/30/2023
Approved	Alfredo Ojeda Villa- Misdemeanor Prob. Officer, Blaine County Probation	09/30/2024
Approved	Clayton Wiltsie- Misdemeanor Prob. Officer, Twin Falls Co. Probation-	09/30/2024