## **Access Idaho Steering Committee**

Subcommittee of the Idaho Technology Authority (ITA)
Meeting Minutes

Thursday, September 28, 2023, 1:30 pm MST

Webex link (with video): AISC Meeting or Townhall Idaho

Teleconference (audio) only/dial-in: Toll-free phone: 1-833-695-0549 / Access Code: 2452 642 7506 # 11331 W Chinden Blvd. B201, Boise, ID 83714

### **Members Present:**

- Robert Butler, Office of Information Technology Services
- Lisa Hettinger, Department of Health & Welfare
- Dave Tolman, Idaho Transportation Department
- Jeff Walker, Access Idaho Project (non-voting member)

#### Others Present:

- Kelly Combs, Department of Health & Welfare
- Nadin Amer, Dynatrace
- Brigette Teets, Office of Information Technology Services
- Catherine Thies, Office of Information Technology Services

### WELCOME

Chairman Butler called the meeting to order at 1:31 pm MT.

# **MINUTES**

**MOTION**: Mr. Tolman moved, and Ms. Hettinger seconded a motion to approve the minutes of the August 24, 2023 meeting, as written; the motion passed unanimously.

# **REVIEW OF SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT(S)**

Mr. Walker provided a review of Health and Welfare, Department – Addendum R, Amendment 1

**MOTION:** Mr. Tolman moved and Ms. Hettinger seconded a motion to approve Health and Welfare, Department – Addendum R, Amendment 1 as written; the motion passed unanimously.

Mr. Walker provided a review of Health and Welfare, Department – Addendum U

**MOTION:** Mr. Tolman moved and Ms. Hettinger seconded a motion to approve Health and Welfare, Department – Addendum U as written; the motion passed unanimously.

### REPORTS FROM ACCESS IDAHO

Jeff Walker, Access Idaho, gave an update on Access Idaho's current activities:

- Idaho State Tax Commission
- Idaho State Police Mobile Brand Inspection
- Department of Professional Licensing
- Idaho Transportation Department
- Assist multiple agencies with on-line forms and payment platforms

# **ADJOURNMENT**

Meeting was adjourned at 1:51pm. The next meeting date is scheduled for October 26, 2023 1:30 p.m. (MT)

C Thies, Office of IT Services