

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Aquifer Stabilization Committee Meeting No. 2-23 Wednesday, May 31, 2023 1:00 p.m. (MT)

Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C & D / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom Click here to join our Zoom Meeting

<u>Dial in Option</u>: 1(253) 215-8782 <u>Meeting ID</u>: 823 2643 9539 <u>Passcode</u>: 681191

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. ESPA Managed Recharge Follow Up on Stakeholder Perspectives
- 3. Metric Evapotranspiration Ground Truthing Project
- 4. Other Items
- 5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Dean Stevenson, Al Barker, Brian Olmstead, and Pat McMahon.

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.