

**Brad Little** *Governor* 

#### Jeff Raybould

*Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

#### **Roger W. Chase**

*Vice-Chairman* Pocatello District 4

### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

**Dale Van Stone** Hope District 1

Albert Barker Boise District 2

**Dean Stevenson** Paul District 3

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

**Brian Olmstead** Twin Falls At Large

# AGENDA Idaho Water Resource Board

Finance Committee Meeting No. 5-22 Thursday September 8, 2022 1:00 p.m. (MT)

## Aquifer Stabilization Committee Meeting No. 3-22 Upon Adjournment of Finance Committee

Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

<u>Click here to join our Zoom Meeting</u> <u>Dial in Option</u>: 1(253) 215-8782 <u>Meeting ID</u>: 860 6774 2031 <u>Passcode</u>: 352695

## Finance Committee Meeting No. 5-22

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Regional Water Sustainability Criteria\*
- 3. Aging Infrastructure Funding Recommendations\*
- 4. Other Items
- 5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Dean Stevenson, and Dale Van Stone.

## Aquifer Stabilization Committee Meeting No. 3-22

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Milner to King Hill Spring Discharge Calculation
- 3. ESPA Recharge Program Project Development Plan
- 4. ESPA Recharge Infrastructure Funding Recommendations\*
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Dean Stevenson, Al Barker, Pete Van Der Meulen, and Brian Olmstead

\* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.