

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Joint Aquifer Stabilization and Finance Committee Meeting No. 1-25 July 11, 2025 2:00 PM (MT) / 1:00 PM (PT) or Upon Adjournment of Special Board Meeting No. 8-25

Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C & D 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Livestream available at https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Flood Management Grant Recommendations *
- 3. Surface Water Operational Efficiencies Projects *
- 4. ESPA Recharge Conveyance Fees and Structure *
- 5. ESPA Recharge Infrastructure Projects *
- 6. Other Items
- 7. Adjourn

Finance Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Dean Stevenson, Dale Van Stone, and Marc Gibbs.

Aquifer Stabilization Committee Members: Chair Dean Stevenson, Al Barker, Brian Olmstead, and Pat McMahon.

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.