

Idaho Travel Council Agenda Thursday, May 1, 2025 | 9:00 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. MDT Location: The Lincoln Auditorium, Idaho State Capitol

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82541041222?pwd=wlxEbozarRFvCmpjlaKOyXHuPBalqx.1

Time	Topic	Lead	Notes
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	
	Welcome and Introductions		
9:05 a.m.	Approval of February Minutes	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	Action Item
9:10 a.m.	Lodging Collection Update, ITC Strategic Plan	Jermey Chase & Natalie Jushinski	
9:30 a.m.	Pocatello Scope of Work Change Request	Alexis Malcomb	Action Item
9:35 a.m.	Presentation Process	Ewa Szewczyk	
Presentations			
9:45 a.m.	McCall Area Chamber of Commerce	McKenzie Kraemer	
10:00 a.m.	Nampa Chamber of Commerce	Jill Cryder	
10:15 a.m.	Visit Sun Valley	Ray Gadd	
10:30 a.m.	BREAK		
10:45 a.m.	Challis Chamber of Commerce	Abby Trusnovec	
11:00 a.m.	Lemhi County Economic Development Association	Tammy Stringham	
11:15 a.m.	Stanley Chamber of Commerce	Dani Hansen	
11:30 a.m.	Idaho Lodging & Restaurant Association	Pam Eaton	
11:45 a.m.	LUNCH (on your own)		
Presentations	Continued		
1:00 p.m.	Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce/Visit Boise	Carrie Westergard	
1:15 p.m.	Moscow Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center	Samantha Martinet	
1:30 p.m.	Hailey Chamber of Commerce	Mike McKenna	
1:45 p.m.	Hagerman Valley Chamber	Kris Pothier and Melissa Barry	
2:00 p.m.	Visit Pocatello-Chubbuck	Jeffery Glissendorf	
2:15 p.m.	BREAK		
2:30 p.m.	Visit Lewis Clark Valley – Gateway to Hells Canyon	Michelle Peters	
2:45 p.m.	Coeur d'Alene Convention & Visitors Bureau	Mark Robitaille	
3:00 p.m.	Idaho Ski Areas Association	Rebecca Reeves	
3:15 p.m.	Idaho Outfitters & Guides Association	Erik Weiseth and Aaron Lieberman	
3:30 p.m.	Q & A	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	
3:45 p.m.	Adjourn	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	Action Item



Idaho Travel Council Agenda Friday, May 2, 2025 | 9:00 a.m. to 1:10 p.m. MDT Location: The Lincoln Auditorium, Idaho State Capitol

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82541041222?pwd=wlxEbozarRFvCmpjlaKOyXHuPBalqx.1

Time	Topic	Lead	Notes
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	
	Welcome and Introductions		
9:10 a.m.	Grant Presentation Process Review	Ewa Szewczyk	
Presentations			
9:15 a.m.	Yellowstone Teton Territory (YTT)	Kristi Baughman	
9:30 a.m.	Southwest Idaho Travel Association	Jared Montague	
9:45 a.m.	North Idaho Tourism Alliance	Ricia Lasso	
10:00 a.m.	Twin Falls Area Chamber of Commerce	Kyle Tarbet	
10:15 a.m.	Greater Sandpoint Chamber of Commerce	Mickey Quinn	
10:30 a.m.	Post Falls Chamber of Commerce	Christina Petit	
10:45 a.m.	BREAK		
11:00 a.m.	North Central Idaho Travel Association	Mary E. Romero	
11:15 a.m.	Southeast Idaho High Country	Destiny Egley	
11:30 a.m.	Bear Lake Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau	Tami Leonhardt	
11:45 p.m.	LUNCH (on your own)		
12:45 p.m.	Council Discussion/Q & A with Presenters	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	
1:00 p.m.	Public Comments	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	
1:10 p.m.	Adjourn	Kayoko Cameron, Chair	Action Item