Idaho Infant Toddler Coordinating Council Meeting

Thursday, May 1st, 2025, 9:30am MST-12:45pm MST

Webex Virtual Meeting Information

Please click "Join meeting" in your calendar invitation or click on the link below:

Day One: https://idhw.webex.com/idhw/j.php?MTID=mb707a77572ee2fcdde8b7c104c365424

Meeting number (access code): 2819 088 7224

Meeting password: 83696265

	Agenda Items
Day One	50 th Anniversary of IDEA
9:30-10:00	Welcome and Overview of the Day
	Icebreaker Activity
	Sara Matthews, Chair
	Amanda Bowden, Vice-Chair
	Natalie Johnson, Parent Representative
10:00 - 10:45	A Look into the History of ITP
	Mary Jones, Retired ITP Program Manager
10:45 – 11:00	Break
11:00 – 11:45	A Day in the Life of a PSP
	Charlene Davis, ITP Developmental Specialist Sr.
11:45 – 12:15	Presenter Debrief & Discussion
	Sara Matthews, Chair
	Lindsay Leyva, ITP Program Specialist
12:15 – 12:45	The Infant Toddler Program Updates
	Christina Hansen, ITP Program Manager
12:45	Closing
	Sara Matthews, Chair
	Amanda Bowden, Vice-Chair

Idaho Infant Toddler Coordinating Council Meeting

Friday, May 2nd, 2025, 9:30am MST-12:45pm MST

Webex Meeting Information

Please click "Join meeting" in your calendar invitation or click on the link below:

Day Two: https://idhw.webex.com/idhw/j.php?MTID=mb3620bcc18d82c3dfeb21200b819d6f0

Meeting number (access code): 2823 117 5509

Meeting password: 27998648

Day Two		
9:30-9:50	Welcome and Overview of the Day	
	Sara Matthews, Chair	
	Amanda Bowden, Vice-Chair	
9:50-10:30	The ALICE Report	
	Anne Wolverton, Director of Community Impact	
	United Way	
10: 30 – 10:45	ITCC Vice-Chair Election	
	Sara Matthews, Chair	
	Amanda Bowden, Vice-Chair	
10:45 - 11:00	Break	
11:00 - 11:40	Apprenticeship Programs	
	Sara Lasuen, Apprenticeship Coordinator	
	State Board of Ed.	
11:40 - 12:10	Strategic Plan: Identify Goal	
	Sara Matthews, Chair	
	Lindsay Leyva, ITP Program Specialist	
12:10 – 12:45	Collaboration Updates	
	Sara Matthews, Chair	
	ITCC Members	
12:45	Closing and Next Meeting	
	Friday, September 12 th , 2025	
	Sara Matthews, Chair	
	Amanda Bowden, Vice-Chair	