

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA Idaho Water Resource Board

Finance Committee Meeting No. 3-25 Monday, April 14, 2025 9:00 a.m. (MT) / 8:00 a.m. (PT)

> Water Center Conference Room 648A 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Livestream available at https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb

I. Introductions and Attendance

- 2. House Bill 445
- 3. Regional Water Sustainability Priority Projects Update *
- 4. Water Management Account Priorities *
- 5. Grant Programs and Contract Management Update *
- 6. Other Items
- 7. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Marc Gibbs, Dale Van Stone, and Dean Stevenson.

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item. **Americans with Disabilities:** The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.